sailing as a lifestyle

Annonce référence n°44187, déposée le 18/04/2024 à 23h43

I’m Andrea, the owner and skipper of a 1970s sailing schooner Silver Fish.

I'll be around the Mediterranean from June to October, taking friends on bIard at various stages. I offer a complete seafaring experience, full experiences on board of sailing as a lifestyle in complete relaxation and harmony.
teaching people to love and live the sea and sailing is an honor for me.

I'm looking for a woman with the desire the sea experience.

I demand: aquatics, cleanliness, correctness, honesty and attention.
Positive and easy going person, not afraid to make hands dirty and do any job needed on the boat. I prefer someone with a little bit of experience on board.
on the boats its important to feel comfortable and to move easily around.
its important to be a happy cook and like to keep the boat tidy, do night watches, cleaning, handdesk and sailing assignments etc.

predisposition to learning as much as possible about sailing.
loving meeting new people, new cultures, discover new places in the world are some of the things that are welcome and necessary!

languages necessary english, welcome spanish, itaslian and french too.
also available for exchange for language learning (i'm italian)

friendly experience in a collaborative context of fun and responsibility.
alcohol and smoking in moderation are welcome but stay away: heavy smokers and alcoholics.

you are welcome on board.
my whatsapp number +393351942102 @[email protected]

Embarquement : Voilier - SCIARELLI SCIA' 50

Habilitation : Navigation hauturière

Poste(s) disponible(s) : Équipiers

Dates : plusieurs semaines à définir entre le samedi 15 juin et le mardi 15 octobre 2024

Zone(s) géographique(s) : Mer méditerranée

lacertosa andrea